Just having fun.

  
I have gotten into the great habit of sketching everyday and while we were gone I didn’t have time. I missed it so much! On my journal page yesterday I did a little recap of the missing days and when I took a long walk I found some autumn treasures to sketch. Feels so good to be back to my daily journal pages. 

Watercolor and ink

  
#inktober and #haikutober.Day 2. 

A little scene at the lake

Haiku: Quiet and peaceful

Pine trees, water and seagulls

Nature at its best

Comments on: "Journal Page and #inktober and #haikutober" (3)

  1. Teri, I love your journal page. I think my favorite is your fuzzy caterpillar. Awwww! Wonderful inktober as well. Happy Friday! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lovely, peaceful haiku, I like it! somehow I was UNfollowed here, I’m back now! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

