Just having fun.

Daily Sketches


Two of my daily sketches in my Hobonichi planner. I only partially use it as a planner and mostly for my daily sketches and quotes. I especially like the haiku I found on Instagram written by ‘Haikujam’. 

          ‘It takes a moment to

           Walk away, but it takes

           A lifetime to forget’

While reading the morning news, the endangerment of species was resonating with me; butterfly’s and bees.

Wishing you all a great day!

Comments on: "Daily Sketches" (2)

  1. Best use of a planner ever! Love these! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

