Just having fun.

Draw A Bird Day

I forgot it was ‘draw a bird day’ so I quickly did this full using a photo reference from Pixabay. 

Definitely multi media trying to get on paper what I had in my mind: ink, charcoal, graphite and white powder pastel on toned paper.

Haiku:

          ‘Wings up and feet out

           Coming in for a landing

           Two points and perfect’

Comments on: "Draw A Bird Day" (4)

  1. Great gull, lots of action. The haiku is perfection.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Susan. I love when the haiku almost writes itself πŸ˜„. I did check with my husband to make sure I correctly understood a 2 point landing πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

